Bristol Pride 2021

Pride Day: Sat 10 July

Past Events

Ended
Queer Vision Presents: ‘Happiest Season’ 20 December At home
Ended
Queer Vision Screening
Queer Vision Film Festival 18 Sept - 11 Oct Encounters Film Player
Ended
Pride Afterparty
Virtual Pride Afterparty Sat 12 Sept Online
Ended
Out and loud logo
All Out & Loud Sun 13 Sept Online
Ended
Christians at Bristol Pride Logo
Christians at Bristol Pride Service Sat 12 Sept Online
Ended
Mel C hold a rainbow flag on stage at Bristol Pride 2019
Virtual Pride Day Sat 12 Sept Online
Ended
Image of the 2019 Parade
Virtual Parade March Sat 12 Sept Online
Ended
QTIPOC Inter-City Gathering Fri 11 Sept Online
Ended
Comedy teeth
Virtual Comedy Night Thurs 10 Sept Online
Ended
Disco Yoga
Wellbeing Day Wed 9 Sept Online
Ended
University of Law: LGBT+ in Law Wed 9 Sept Online
Ended
Virtual Theatre Night: Splintered Tues 8 Sept Online
Ended
AKT Together With Pride Panel #2 Mon 7 Sept Online
Ended
House of Mannington
The House of Mannington: Performance + Panel Sun 6 Sept Online
Ended
Dog With Rosette
Virtual Dog (+others) Show Sun 6 Sept Online
Ended
Adam and Apple With books
Virtual Family Day Sat 5 Sept Online
Ended
Wait...What poster
Wait…What? Virtual Pride Set Sat 5 Sept Online
Ended
Gaming
Virtual Gaming Day Sat 5 Sept Online
Ended
Poetry Night
Virtual Poetry Night Fri 4 Sept Online
Ended
Trans Pride Flag
Trans and… Thur 3 Sept Online
Ended
Grove
Big Poppa, Grove Thur 3 Sept Online
Ended
AKT Together With Pride Panel #1 Wed 2 Sept Online
Ended
Sing Out Bristol
Sing Out For Bristol Pride Online Tues 1 Sept Online
Ended
WTOQ logo
WTOQ? Podcast Sun 6 Sept Online
Ended
The Ambling Band performing at Bristol Pride
LGBT+ Arts Trail July Bristol
Ended
Poetry Night
Poetry With Pride Tues 28 July Online
Ended
2020 Best of British Film Submission 11 Feb - 15 June Bristol Pride
Ended
Queer Writing Workshop Sat 29 Feb Pervasive Media Studio, Watershed
Ended
Pride Afterparty
Other Official Pride Afterparties Sat 13 July Various
Ended
Shea Freedom
Transcend101 Workshop Sun 14 July Old Market Assembly.
Ended
Bear Bar
BBB: Lola Lasagna & Drag With No Name Sun 14 July Bristol Bear Bar
Ended
Virtually Queer
Virtually Queer 29 June - 7 July Limina: The Virtual Reality Theatre
Ended
Bristol Pride Main Stage
Pride Day Sat 13 July The Downs
Ended
Pride Parade
Pride Parade March Sat 13 July Castle Park
Ended
Official Pride After Party Sat 13 July The O2 Academy, Bristol, Frogmore…
Ended
Drag Brunch
Drag Me To Bottomless Brunch Sat 13 July The Prince Street Social
Ended
Manila Luzon
ESDR: Manilla Luzon Fri 12 July SWX
Ended
pride book event
Matthew Todd – Pride Thur 11 July Waterstones, The Gallaries
Ended
Home Girl Film Stll
Best Of Flare Thur 11 July Watershed
Ended
Riot Act
Riot Act Wed 10 July Wardrobe Theatre
Ended
Murder He Didn't Write
Murder, He Didn’t Write Wed 10 July Wardrobe Theatre
Ended
Comedy
Bristol Pride Comedy Night 9 July 2019 Arnolfini
Ended
Tell it to the bees film still
Tell It To The Bees Mon 8 July Watershed
Ended
Poster
Drag Queen Bingo: King Street Brewhouse Wed 10 July King Street Brewhouse
Ended
Gaming
Pride Gaming Sun 7 July Kongs Bar
Ended
Best of Iris
Best of Iris Sun 7 July Watershed
Ended
Trans Pride Flag
Trans Pride Social Sat 6 July The Phoenix
Ended
Trans Masc Meet Up
Trans Masc Meet Up Sat 6 July The Bear Bar
Ended
Game Jam
Game Jam 5-7 July Just Eat, Harbourside
Ended
DTYM Club
DTYM Fundraiser Sat 6 July The Phoenix

Read The 2019 Festival Guide

Read Now