2024: 29 June - 14 July

Pride Day: Sat 13 July

All Events

9.30pm
Pride Pop Confessional Saturday 22 June Thekla
6pm
Bristol Pride LGBT+ Hustings Monday 24 June The Foundation (Triodos Bank)
7pm
Queer Vision Launch Party Friday 28 June Watershed
8:30pm
Peafowl Friday 28 June Watershed
10am
A is For… Sat 29 - Sun 30 June SPACE (People's Republic of Stokes…
12-6pm
Pride Bingo Boat Party Saturday 29 June Prince Street Bridge Ferry
2pm
All About My Mother Saturday 29 June Watershed
5pm - 9pm
Pioneers of Pride Kiki Ball! Saturday 29 June St George's Bristol
1.30pm
Queer Dating Sunday 30 June Trinity Centre
3pm & 6pm
Pride Gin Tasting and Masterclass Sunday 30 June 6 O’clock Gin at the…
5pm
Welcome to Neverland Sunday 30 June Watershed
7pm
Pride Games Night Sunday 30 June Bristol Improv Theatre
6pm
You, Me & Our Identity Monday 1 July Watershed
7pm-9pm
Rugby Taster Session Monday 1 July Clifton Rugby Football Club (BS10…
7.30pm
Murder, He, Didn’t Write Mon 1 - Fri 5 July Wardrobe Theatre
6pm
TOPS Tuesday 2 July Watershed
6pm
Preview: Orlando, My Political Biography Wednesday 3 July Watershed
8pm
Section 28 and Me Wed 3 - Thur 4 July Watershed
8pm
Badminton Taster Session Wednesday 3 July Kingsdown Sports Centre
7pm
Pride Circus Night Thursday 4 July Circomedia, Portland Square
7pm
Swimming Taster Session Thursday 4 July University of Bristol Swimming Pool,…
8pm
Football Taster Session Thursday 4 July Imperial Sports Ground, BS14 9EA
7pm / 9:30pm
Chasing Amy / Chasing Chasing Amy Friday 5 July Cube Microplex
9.30pm
Assembly Nights: Bristol Pride Ceiledh Friday 5 July Old Market Assembly
12.15pm
Pride Dog Show Saturday 6 July Castle Park (Wine Street)
2pm-10pm
Bristol Pride Yard Party: HE.SHE.THEY. – CONQUEER – FUZE Saturday 6 July Motion
2:30pm
Trans Pride Picnic Saturday 6 July Castle Park
7pm
Trans Masc Social Saturday 6 July Bristol Bear Bar
7pm
The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert Saturday 6 July Former Bristol IMAX
8pm
Dragprov Revue Image
Dragprov Revue Saturday 6 July Bristol Improv Theatre
9pm
Pride DTYM Saturday 6 July The Phoenix
12.30 & 1.45pm
LGBT+ Bristol History Boat Tour Sunday 7 July Prince Street Ferry Stop
1.30pm
Photo's of different games + gamers with the title Bristol Gaymers
Pride Gaming Day Sunday 7 July Kongs of King Street
1.30pm
Netball Taster Session Sunday 7 July Sports Hall at City Academy…
4:30 & 7:45pm
TRANS/FORM Sunday 7 July Strange Brew
5pm
South West Shorts Sunday 7 July Watershed
12-6pm
Bristol Pride Hub Mon 8 - Fri 7 July City Hall, College Green
6pm
Love Bound Monday 8 July Watershed
6pm
Teaches of Peaches Tuesday 9 July Watershed
7.30pm
Wreckage Tues 9 + Wed 10 July Wardrobe Theatre
6pm
India’s 1st Best Trans Model Agency Wednesday 10 July Watershed
6.45pm
Frontrunners Taster Session Wednesday 10 July Queens Square
12.30pm
The Milkman’s On His Way Thur 11 July Bristol Central Library
7pm
Bristol Pride Comedy Night Thursday 11 July Bristol Old Vic
7-10pm
Pride Drink & Draw Thur 11 July Old Market Tavern
6pm
Close To You Friday 12 July Watershed
8pm
Hell Yeah! Friday 12 July Bristol Improv Theatre
10am
Pride Parade March Saturday 13 July Castle Park (Band Stand)
12pm
Pride Day Saturday 13 July The Downs
10pm
The Official Afterparty Saturday 13 July O2 Academy Bristol

Read our 2024 Festival Guide

2024 Festival Guide

Related content