Pride 2018: 6-15 July | Pride Day: Sat 14 July

Pride Festival 2017 | 29 June-9 July

April 1, 2016

Bristol Pride is more than just a one day event. We take over Bristol from the 29 June for 11 days of exciting and diverse events. Click HERE for the events page

Thurs 29 June – Talk: Gender Equality in the Workplace

Fri 30 June
– Film Festival Launch: Centre Of My World
– A Date With The Past at Red Lodge

Sat 1 July
– Pride Dog Show
– Talk: Looking Awry, Bisexual Representation on Screen
– Film Festival: Itty Bitty Titty Committee
– A Date With The Past at Red Lodge

Sun 2 July
– Gaming with Pride
– Film Festival: Iris Prize Shorts Programme 1, Honesty’s Edge
– Film Festival: GAZE @ Queer Vision

Mon 3 July
– Film Festival: Iris Prize Shorts Programme 1, Just Do It!

Tues 4 July
–┬áPride Theatre Night: Murder, He Didn’t Write

Wed 5 July
– Film Festival: Best of British Competition
– Kings Cross (Remix)

Thurs 6 July
– Pride Comedy Night: Bethany Black, David Mills & Jayde Adams

Fri 7 July
– Bristol Pride Presents: Belinda Carlisle, Katrina & Avec Sans

Sat 8 July
– Pride Day

Sun 9 July
– Film Festival Close: Miles